​​​​​​Are you a worker in Nevada making less than $8.25 an hour? While paying a wage of less than $8.25 an hour may be legal in some circumstances, many of Nevada's employees are entitled to be paid a minimum wage of at least $8.25 per hour.  In Nevada what you earn in tips does not change the amount of the minimum hourly wage you must be paid.  


   Interested in speaking with an attorney

   about your right to receive at least $8.25

   an hour?  

  • Click here to contact us.

LOOKING FOR ASSISTANCE WITH ANOTHER WAGE ISSUE, SUCH AS OVERTIME OR OFF-THE-CLOCK WORK?  PLEASE VISIT OUR LAW FIRM'S MAIN WEBSITE WHERE YOU CAN FIND ANSWERS TO MANY OF YOUR QUESTIONS CONCERNING WAGE AND HOUR LAWS.

  WWW.OVERTIMELAW.COM


ARE YOU EARNING THE PROPER MINIMUM WAGE?

NEVADA'S MINIMUM WAGE LAW

Attorney Advertisement

Leon Greenberg Attorney at Law

2965 South Jones Boulevard # E-3

Las Vegas, Nevada 89146

(702) 383-6085

The views expressed on this website are those of the above attorney and constitute opinions on the law based upon such attorney's education and experience.  None of the information set forth on this page should be considered legal advice and no attorney-client relationship is formed by reading this page. Before taking action on any legal rights you may have you should always consult with an attorney about your particular situation and not rely solely on information from this website or from any other source.

​             Want to know more?  

  • Click here for detailed information on whether you qualify to be paid at least $8.25 an hour.